Officers

Contact Information Pages
Illiton Officers * Lochmorrow Officers * Guild Leaders

Contact Us – Officers of Illiton


======

Baron of Illiton
Robert Thorne
(Scott Hecathorn)
450 E Walnut St.
Washburn IL 61570
309-258-6443
illiton.baron@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Baroness of Illiton
Nessa Von Metten
(Kristen Connor)
450 E Walnut St.
Washburn IL 61570
309-472-8334
illiton.baroness@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Seneschal
Sir Ixtilixochitl
(Bo Ring)
934 W Jefferson
Macomb, IL 61455
217-242-8190
illiton.seneschal@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Exchequer
Elizabeth of Roxbury Mill
(Jolene Webb)
661-862-1939
illiton.exchequer@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Chatelaine
Dominus Corvus Phokas
.
.
.
illiton.chatelaine@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Knights Marshal
Eoin Atta Keld
(John Kell)
Po Box 516
Brimfield, IL 61517
309-453-6771
illiton.marshal@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Pursuivant
Caneus of Illiton
.
.
.
illiton.herald@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Minister of Arts & Science
Michaela de Romeny
(Nancy Cox)
.
.
illiton.moas@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Chronicler
Allison Renee of Roseholm
(Sarah Rosencrants)
.
.
illiton.chronicler@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Minister of Youth
**Vacant Office 4/2022**
.
.
.
illiton.youth@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Chamberlain
Eoin Atta Keld
(John Kell)
Po Box 516
Brimfield, IL 61517
309-453-6771
Eoinattakeld@yahoo.com

– – – – – – –

Baronial Signet
Elizabeth of Roxbury Mill
(Jolene Webb)
661-862-1939
Joesedano@gmail.com

– – – – – – –

Web Minister & Social Media
Lorelei Skye of Sans Nomen
(Catherine C.)
Peoria, IL
illiton.webminister@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

SCA Officer Badge graphics, available from:
http://blog.wirelizard.ca/2018/09/22/sca-officer-badges/
https://meridies.org/meridies-graphics-library/officer-graphics/
Illiton Chamberlin Badge composite of available Exchequer and Gold Key badges, created by Lorelei Skye 7/2019