Officers

Contact Information Pages
Illiton Officers * Lochmorrow Officers * Guild Leaders

Contact Us – Officers of Illiton

Baron of Illiton
John Inchingham The Fool
(Steve Katlack)
709 E. Frye
Peoria, IL 61603
309-685-5329
inchingham@hotmail.com
– – – – – – –

Baroness of Illiton
Maire Ingen Dauith
(Meg Frazier)
709 E. Frye
Peoria, IL 61603
309-685-5329
mmfrazier@gmail.com
– – – – – – –

Seneschal
Oda Umi
(Laura Nickels)
1228 S 6th St.
Pekin, IL
309-360-2233 (*no calls after 8pm)
illiton.seneschal@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Exchequer
Alured Husher
(Percy Dietz)
227 Avondale
East Peoria, IL 61611
309-212-1732
illiton.exchequer@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Chatelaine
Nessa Von Metten
(Kristen Connor)
1101 El Camino Dr Apt A
Pekin, IL 61554
309-472-8334
illiton.chatelaine@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Knights Marshal
Eoin Atta Keld
(John Kell)
Po Box 516
Brimfield, IL 61517
309-453-6771
illiton.marshal@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Pursuivant
Nessa Von Metten
(Kristen Connor)
1101 El Camino Dr Apt A
Pekin, IL 61554
309-472-8334

illiton.herald@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Minister of Arts & Science
Michaela de Romeny
(Nancy Cox)

illiton.moas@midrealm.org

– – – – – – –

Chronicler
Arianna Husher
(Kali Dietz)
227 Avondale
East Peoria, IL 61611
309-694-6292
illiton.chronicler@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Minister of Youth
Debruska Jekksdottir
(Deb Thorman)
2009 Davie St
Davenport, IA 52804
812-360-4488
illiton.youth@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

Chamberlain
Eoin Atta Keld
(John Kell)
Po Box 516
Brimfield, IL 61517
309-453-6771
Eoinattakeld@yahoo.com
– – – – – – –

Web Minister, Social Media
& Secretary
Lorelei Skye of Sans Nomen
(Catherine C.)
Peoria, IL
illiton.webminister@midrealm.org
– – – – – – –

SCA Officer Badge graphics, available from:
http://blog.wirelizard.ca/2018/09/22/sca-officer-badges/
https://meridies.org/meridies-graphics-library/officer-graphics/